Premiering tonight is the Fox animated comedy Krapopolis created by Dan Harmon and starring Richard Ayoade, Hannah Waddingham, Matt Berry, Duncan Trussell and Pam Murphy. The show’s original music is composed by Joe Wong (Russian DollMaster of None, Will Trent, Lucky Hank, To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, The Midnight Gospel). Check out our scoring assignment announcement to learn more about the series, which will air every Sunday night on Fox and will also be available to stream on Hulu.

Premiering tomorrow, September 25, is the NBC drama The Irrational created by Arika Lisanne Mittman and starring Jesse L. Martin, Maahra Hill, Travina Springer, Molly Kunz and Arash DeMaxi. Danny Lux (Manifest, Grey’s AnatomyAlly McBeal, Station 19, Halloween: Resurrection, Boston Legal) is composing the show’s original music. Check out our previous news article for more information about the series, which will air Mondays on NBC and will also be available to stream on Peacock.

Premiering on Thursday, September 28, is the Netflix animated series Castlevania: Nocturne created by Clive Bradley and starring Edward Bluemel, Pixie Davies, Nastassja Kinski, Thuso Mbedu, Sydney James Harcourt, Richard Dormer and Franka Potente. The show’s original music is composed by Trevor Morris (Vikings, Immortals, Olympus/London Has Fallen, The Borgias, The Tudors) who previously scored the original Castlevania series and Trey Toy (Another Life). Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album featuring the composers’ score from the Powerhouse Animation Studios production, which will be available to stream on Netflix.

Also premiering on Thursday is the Nickelodeon original movie A Really Haunted Loud House directed by Jonathan Judge and starring Wolfgang Schaeffer, Brian Stepanek, Jolie Jenkins, Eva Carlton, Sophia Woodward, Catherine Bradley, Annaka Fourneret, Aubin Bradley, Jahzir Bruno and Martin Fajardo. Nick Urata (Paddington, Focus, Ruby Sparks, Joe vs. Carole, Crazy, Stupid, Love.) has composed the film’s original music. Click here to learn more about the family comedy, which will air on Nickelodeon and will also be available to stream on Paramount+.

Premiering on Friday, September 29, is the Amazon original series Gen V developed by Craig Rosenberg, Evan Goldberg & Eric Kripke and starring Jaz Sinclair, Chance Perdomo, Shelley Conn, Lizze Broadway, Maddie Phillips, Derek Luh, London Thor, Patrick Schwarzenegger, Asa Germann, Sean Patrick Thomas and Marco Pigossi. The show’s original music is composed by Christopher Lennertz (Lost in Space, Agent Carter, Sausage Party, Supernatural, Horrible Bosses, Tom & Jerry) and Matt Bowen (The Binge, Best.Worst.Weekend.Ever.). The first spin-off of Prime Video’s hit series The Boys will be available to stream exclusively on Prime Video.