Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the Indian Netflix original series Kohrra. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Benedict Taylor (Ghost Stories) & Naren Chandavarkar (Trial by Fire, Sherni). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Kohrra is created by Gunjit Chopra, Diggi Sisodia & Sudip Sharma and stars Suvinder Vicky, Barun Sobti, Manish Chaudhary, Ekavali Khanna and Varun Badola. The 6-part thriller centers on the death of an NRI (Non-Resident Indians) and follows dual storylines of hunting down a killer and navigating love and relationships.

. The series premiered last month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Body Found (0:51)
2. Two Detectives (1:09)
3. Grieving (0:34)
4. The Salesman (1:08)
5. Returning Home (2:13)
6. Searching (2:09)
7. Police (2:18)
8. Missing Persons (3:03)
9. Taking a Bath (2:15)
10. Bar Hop (1:18)
11. Apologies (1:32)
12. The Truth Will Out (2:10)