Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Australian Amazon limited series The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart. The album features selections of the show’s original music written by Polish pianist, singer and composer Hania Rani (I Never Cry, Subuk). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 4 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart is based on Holly Ringland’s novel of the same title and stars Sigourney Weaver, Asher Keddie, Leah Purcell, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Frankie Adams, Alyla Browne, Sebastián Zurita and Xavier Samuel. The 7-part drama directed by Glendyn Ivin tells the story of a young girl whose violent childhood casts a dark shadow over her adult life. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Panic Attack (1:12)
2. Fire at the House (2:30)
3. Letter to Roberta (0:39)
4. Run (3:51)
5. Hospital to Thornfield (3:30)
6. First Morning (1:00)
7. Again (1:54)
8. Young Clem (1:44)
9. Take Me Back (3:42)
10. June (3:38)
11. Bees (1:50)
12. Oggi Memory (2:00)
13. Collapse (1:37)
14. June Remembers (2:02)
15. Alice (3:38)
16. I See You (0:52)
17. Burn (1:59)
18. Lost Flowers Book (3:03)