The full details of the soundtrack album for the animated feature Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winners Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross (The Social NetworkSoul, Gone Girl, Mank, Watchmen, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 28 by The Null Corporation and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Listen to the first track below. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem is directed by Jeff Rowe, co-directed by Kyler Spears and stars Micah Abbey, Shamon Brown Jr, Hannibal Buress, Rose Byrne, Nicolas Cantu, John Cena, Ice Cube,  Natasia Demetriou, Jackie Chan, Giancarlo Esposito,Ayo Edebiri, Post Malone, Brady Noon, Seth Rogen, Paul Rudd and Maya Rudolph. The movie follows the Turtle brothers as they set out to win the hearts of New Yorkers and be accepted as normal teenagers. The Nickelodeon Movies & Point Grey Pictures production will be released in theaters nationwide on Wednesday, August 2 by Paramount Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Man in the Basement (3:38)
2. New Form of Life Itself (1:12)
3. Dipshits on a Roof (0:54)
4. Murder the Shreks! (2:03)
5. Maybe One Day (0:54)
6. Something to Love (2:59)
7. What’s the Worst That Could Happen? (1:37)
8. (The Worst That Could Happen) (0:44)
9. We Only Need Each Other (1:05)
10. Grand Theft Ice Cream Truck (2:09)
11. Techno Cosmic Research Institute (1:26)
12. Eye of the Tiger, Raph (0:28)
13. I Just Met You and You Almost Killed Me (0:57)
14. Accept Us. (0:10)
15. Puke Girl (0:12)
16. Megamind, Gru-Type ShitT (1:18)
17. Brought a Mutant to a Ninja Fight (0:51)
18. We’re Very Well Adjusted (1:33)
19. Goochie Goochie Goo (3:09)
20. She’s Gonna Milk Us (3:39)
21. Do You Need a Veterinarian? (1:59)
22. Enter the 37th Chamber (3:15)
23. A Zed and Two Noughts (2:12)
24. I Don’t Need That Horse (0:58)
25. Better Than Mark Ruffalo (2:30)
26. Thing from My Past (0:47)
27. Conveniently Placed Pizza Van (1:52)
28. Trapped Like a Rat (1:32)
29. Attack On a Titan (2:15)
30. Happy Ending / Sewer Home (2:27)

Here’s an alternate cover for the album as released overseas: