Mercury Classics Soundtrack & Score will release a third soundtrack album for the fantasy adventure Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves. The album, entitled The Dungeon Master’s Jukebox, features ten previously unreleased tracks inspired by the film, including the character themes written by the movie’s composer Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout Dead Reckoning, Black Widow, Black Adam, His Dark MaterialsTop Gun: Maverick). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 28. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The label has previously released the original soundtrack album featuring Balfe’s film score, while Paramount Music has released the second album, Book of the Bard, featuring the songs and Tavern music from the movie. Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves is directed by Jonathan Goldstein & John Francis Daley and stars Chris Pine, Michelle Rodriguez, Regé-Jean Page, Hugh Grant, Sophia Lillis, Chloe Coleman, Justice Smith and Daisy Head. The movie, which opened in theaters this past March, is now available to stream on Paramount+ and to purchase on Digital4K Ultra HD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Holga Kilgore (5:07)
2. Edgin’s Journey (2:14)
3. Xenk Yendar (2:18)
4. Doric’s Theme (3:28)
5. Friendship Forged (5:17)
6. The Red Wizard (4:06)
7. The Gang (3:43)
8. Homelands (2:23)
9. Kira’s Theme (1:48)
10. Holga’s Pride (2:38)

  1. Bob Mann says:

    This is a cracking set of tunes and the track Friendship Forged provides a much needed full rendition of his magnificent D&D theme which is (bizarrely) barely used in the film itself!