Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the German Netflix original film Paradise. The album features the movie’s original score composed by David Reichelt (8 Days, LimboLa Palma) feat. Panic Girl. Also included are the cover version of Johnny Nash’s I Can See Clearly Now, and the original song Gravity of Sin, which both have previously been released as a digital single. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Paradise is directed by Boris Kunz and stars Kostja Ullmann, Corinna Kirchhoff, Marlene Tanczik, Lisa-Marie Koroll, Iris Berben and Lorna Ishema. The sci-fi thriller revolves around a man who sees the dark side of the time-manipulating biotech company he works for when a crushing debt forces his wife to give up forty years of her own life. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Can See Clearly Now (2:51)
2. Execution (Main Theme) (2:14)
3. Hidden Voices (2:17)
4. Starry Night (1:10)
5. This Is Madness (4:03)
6. Breathing Down Your Neck (0:57)
7. Separation (2:27)
8. Locked (3:13)
9. Lost in Wonders (1:37)
10. Starry Night (Duet Version) (2:29)
11. I Don’t Want to Know (2:41)
12. One Last Piece of Collateral (2:47)
13. Transformation (2:07)
14. Fire (1:03)
15. Trust Me One Last Time (2:35)
16. Justice (3:32)
17. What Are You Here For (4:57)
18. Gravity of Sin (5:03)
19. What Are You Here For Pt. 1 (Piano Version) (Bonus Track) (1:38)
20. What Are You Here For Pt. 2 (Piano Version) (Bonus Track) (2:00)
21. Starry Night (Piano Version) (Bonus Track) (1:40)