Republic Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama The Starling Girl. The album features the film’s original score composed by Lord Huron vocalist/songwriter Ben Schneider. Also included is Lord Huron’s original song Ace Up My Sleeve, which has previously been released as a digital single. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Starling Girl is written and directed by Laurel Parmet and stars Eliza Scanlen, Lewis Pullman, Austin Abrams, Wrenn Schmidt and Jimmi Simpson. The movie centers on a 17-year-old girl who struggles with her place within her Christian fundamentalist community, but everything changes when her magnetic youth pastor returns to their church. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, was released in theaters this past May by Bleecker Street and is now also available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Stained Glass (1:19)
2. Warm Night (1:43)
3. Deadbeats Jam Tape Winter ’94 (2:49)
4. Tunnel of Trees (1:17)
5. Jem’s Theme (4:00)
6. Fill Me to the Brim (1:36)
7. Deadbeats Jam Tape Winter ’95 (2:43)
8. Evening Ride (1:20)
9. Summer Air (1:38)
10. Hands to Sky (2:45)
11. Mysteries (2:35)
12. Overflowing (1:47)
13. Jem’s Theme (Reprise) (2:36)
14. Ace Up My Sleeve (3:50)