DNA-Productions will release a soundtrack album for the crime thriller Inside Man. The album features the film’s original score composed by Lionel Cohen (Mob Town, Feral State, Blackjack: The Jackie Ryan Story, First We Take Brooklyn). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 11 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Inside Man  is directed by Danny A. Abeckaser and stars Emile Hirsch, Jake Cannavale, Lucy Hale, Ashley Greene, Abeckaser himself, Bo Dietl, Greg Finley, Vincent Laresca and Kyle Stefanski. The movie follows a disgraced police detective seeking redemption by going undercover to expose a violent and bloody crime syndicate. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on August 11 by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. We’re Here for a Reason (1:02)
2. I Got You Flowers (0:41)
3. I Decided to Redecorate the Kitchen (0:32)
4. Business Was Good (2:03)
5. Looking at Pieces of a Puzzle (0:57)
6. This Time It’s Different, I Swear (2:44)
7. You’re Gonna Be Riding Shotgun (0:44)
8. No Shitboxes (2:21)
9. The Dirtiest of the Dirty (2:05)
10. A Pretty Solid Foundation for Our Case (0:41)
11. Kill it Again (2:33)
12. We Might Have a Problem (3:05)
13. A Hard Time Getting Made (2:18)
14. Everything Is So Clear When You Look Back at It (2:02)
15. You Remember Him (1:05)
16. I Had to Find a Way Back (0:44)
17. The Final Warning (1:02)
18. It’s Your Neck or Your Hand (1:43)
19. Already Looking at a Dead Man (2:27)
20. The Gemini Method (3:23)
21. We’re Both F***in’ Dead (3:27)
22. I Was Dead on Arrival (0:44)
23. Don’t Shoot Him in the Face (3:06)
24. That’s Goodbye (2:00)
25. The Return of a Stranger (2:34)
26. Gemini Lounge (End Credits) (2:10)