‘Runes’ Soundtrack Album Released

Posted: June 26, 2023 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

22D Music has released a soundtrack album for the French animated series Runes. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Atli Örvarsson (The Hitman’s Bodyguard, Vantage Point, Silo, Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters, The Edge of Seventeen, Defending Jacob). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Runes is created by Sébastien Oursel & Guillaume Mautalent based on Marion Bulot’s graphic universe and follows a 12-year-old boy who is heir to the throne of Normandy and must go on the run to save himself from evildoers trying to assassinate him. The Les Armateurs production premiered in France last fall on Canal+ and in other international markets over the last couple of months.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Runes : Suite I (4:17)
2. Runes : Suite II (2:12)
3. Runes : Suite III (3:22)
4. Neel Clan (2:14)
5. Magic Inside Me (1:50)
6. Hela (3:20)
7. Goubelins Realm (1:17)
8. L’épée du Destin (1:21)