Viacom International has released a soundtrack album for the Max original animated series Clone High. The album features the show’s theme song written by series composer Tommy Walter and performed by his band Abandoned Pools, as well as other songs from the animated comedy written by Walter (who also produced all songs), Jon Lajoie, Matt Marshall, co-creators Phil Lord & Chris Miller, Marlena Rodriguez, Matthew Kerr and Siena East. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Clone High is created by Lord, Miller & Bill Lawrence and stars Will Forte, Nicole Sullivan, Christa Miller, Lord & Miller themselves, Donald Faison, Judah Miller, Ayo Edebiri, Mitra Jouhari, Vicci Martinez, Kelvin Yu, Neil Casey, Sam Richardson, Danny Pudi, Michael Bolton and Mandy Moore. The new season of series premiered over the last couple of weeks and is now available to stream on Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Clone High Theme – Abandoned Pools (1:02)
2. The Re-Education Song – Tommy Walter & Phil Lord (0:39)
3. Sleepover Baby – Tommy Walter (0:49)
4. The Exposition Song – The Clone High Cast (1:21)
5. White Guy Confidence – Vicci Martinez, Will Forte & Tommy Walter (1:01)
6. My Heart Is in a Twister – The Clone High Cast (1:24)
7. We Are the Seamen – Tommy Walter (0:52)
8. Remember to Remember Memories – Abandoned Pools (1:16)