Madison Gate Records will release the official soundtrack album for the comedy No Hard Feelings. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winner Mychael Danna (Life of Pi, Capote, Moneyball, The Good Dinosaur) and Jessica Rose Weiss (Cinderella, The Independent, Don’t Make Me Go, Dog Gone Trouble). Also included lead actor Andrew Barth Feldman’s rendition of Hall & Oates’ Maneater and the song Back to the Start by Cary Brothers. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 23 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. No Hard Feelings is directed by Gene Stupnitsky and stars Jennifer Lawrence, Feldman, Matthew Broderick, Laura Benanti, Natalie Morales and Hasan Minhaj. The movie follows a young woman on the brink of losing her home who discovers an intriguing job listing: wealthy helicopter parents looking for someone to “date” their introverted 19-year-old son. The comedy is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Just Can’t Decide (2:11)
2. Adopt a Dog (0:46)
3. Keep Paddling (4:14)
4. Come On Up (0:40)
5. Guess We’re Doin’ This (1:06)
6. There’s That Smile (1:42)
7. Skinny (1:20)
8. Maneater – Andrew Barth Feldman (2:48)
9. Doesn’t Anyone F*ck Anymore? (0:56)
10. Finally Going to Prom (1:33)
11. I Still Love You (0:54)
12. I’d Like to Leave Please (1:17)
13. That’ll Teach Her (0:57)
14. I Don’t Have to Have Sex With Him? (0:41)
15. Was Any of It Real? (1:32)
16. Don’t Get Too Excited (1:53)
17. You Have a Rich Dad (0:43)
18. Get Off the Hood (1:20)
19. Just Needed a Little Love (1:46)
20. Back to the Start – Cary Brothers (3:27)