Gardener Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the DC Universe animated movie Constantine: City of Demons. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kevin Riepl (Superman: Man of Tomorrow, Justice Society: World War II, Green Lantern: Beware My PowerCabin Fever, The Night Crew). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Constantine: City of Demons is directed by Doug Murphy and features the voice talent of Matt Ryan, Damian O’Hare, Laura Bailey, Kevin Michael Richardson, Emily O’Brien, Robin Atkin Downes, Jim Meskimen, Rachel Kimsey and Rick Wasserman. The movie follows occult investigator John Constantine as he sets out to cure Chas’s daughter Trish from a mysterious supernatural coma. The DC Entertainment and Warner Bros. Animation production first premiered as an episodic series on CW Seed in 2018 and was released as a feature-length movie later that year on VOD, Blu-ray and 4K Ultra HD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Constantine: City of Demons (0:20)
2. John Constantine (2:34)
3. No More Magic (1:56)
4. Inner Demons (2:11)
5. Nightmare Nurse (5:15)
6. New Castle Story (4:38)
7. Enstom (1:38)
8. Fire Dogs (3:32)
9. Beroul in the Pool (3:51)
10. Queen of Angels (2:02)
11. At Church (5:04)
12. Summoning Nergal (4:24)
13. Gates of Hell (5:27)
14. Last Bit of Love (4:33)