Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Still: A Michael J. Fox Movie. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee John Powell (How to Train Your Dragon, The Bourne Identity/Supremacy/Ultimatum, Happy Feet, Solo: A Star Wars Story, X-Men: The Last Stand, Shrek, Face/Off). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, May 26. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Still: A Michael J. Fox Movie is directed by Davis Guggenheim and tells Fox’s extraordinary story in his own words. The movie chronicles the actor’s personal and professional triumphs and travails and explores what happens when an incurable optimist confronts an incurable disease. The documentary premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released last Friday in select theaters and on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Pinky (1:58)
2. That’s Boring (1:43)
3. Growing Up (1:37)
4. First Casting (1:05)
5. Hollywood Struggle (2:33)
6. A Chip & A Chair (1:22)
7. The Audition (2:38)
8. Becoming Michael J. Fox (2:29)
9. Tracy (2:54)
10. Being a Father (1:00)
11. Parkinson’s Yeah! (2:47)
12. Feel It, Live It (1:25)
13. Late Night TV (1:20)
14. Drink and Disassociate (1:47)
15. Is This What You Want? (2:41)
16. Home to TV (1:35)
17. No Way Out (3:02)
18. Why Me? (1:17)
19. Life at the Beach (5:28)