Trikont has released a soundtrack album for the psychological drama Club Zero. The album features the film’s original music composed by Markus Binder. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Club Zero is co-written and directed by Jessica Hausner and stars Mia Wasikowska, Sidse Babette Knudsen, Mathieu Demy, Elsa Zylberstein and Amir El-Masry. The movie revolves around a charismatic teacher who joins the staff of an prestigious international boarding school to teach a conscious eating class and forms a bond with her students. The drama will premiere this coming Monday, May 22 at the 2023 Cannes Film Festival.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Melo (2:59)
2. Jum (1:01)
3. Auto (1:01)
4. Waltz (0:47)
5. Tresense (1:50)
6. Moodrum (1:30)
7. Okal (0:31)
8. Dramadrum (0:53)
9. Redos (1:25)
10. Mingo (0:36)
11. Hum (2:58)
12. Shenshen (3:11)
13. Gum (3:47)