Madison Gate Records will release the official soundtrack album for the biographical sports drama Big George Foreman: The Miraculous Story of the Once and Future Heavyweight Champion of the World. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marcelo Zarvos (FencesWonder, The Good Shepherd, The Affair, Emancipation, Enough Said, Ray Donovan). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 28 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Big George Foreman is directed by George Tillman Jr. and stars Khris Davis, Jasmine Mathews, John Magaro, Sullivan Jones, Lawrence Gilliard Jr. and Sonja Sohn. The movie tells the story of the Foreman who – following a near-death experience – returns to the ring and makes history by reclaiming his title. The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Olympic Fight (2:38)
2. Frazier Goes Down (1:57)
3. Learning to Box (3:45)
4. Judged at School (2:24)
5. The Grill (3:16)
6. Darkness (3:34)
7. Rumble in the Jungle (7:15)
8. Fighting Again (2:37)
9. A Second Chance (1:47)
10. Job Corps (1:18)
11. Prayer – George Risen (4:30)
12. Ali and Press Corps (1:13)
13. Learning (0:49)
14. Five Fighters (1:50)
15. First Victory (0:35)
16. Preaching Together (1:59)
17. The Championship Fight (5:24)
18. Juveniles (1:19)
19. Meeting Joe Frazier (1:18)
20. Foreman vs. Holyfield (1:32)
21. I Need to Fight Again (1:55)
22. It’s Not Over (2:12)
23. Back in the Limelight (0:47)
24. Give My Life to God (3:31)