The details of the latest soundtrack album for Lucasfilm’s Disney+ original series The Mandalorian have been revealed. The album features selections of the original score from the final four episodes (Chapters 21-24) of the show’s third season composed by Joseph Shirley (Creed III, The Book of Boba Fett The Mysterious Benedict SocietyFairfaxBad Trip), with musical themes by Ludwig Göransson (Black Panther, Creed, TenetTurning Red). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 21 by Walt Disney Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. The label has previously released an album featuring Shirley’s score from the four episodes of Season 3, as well as multiple soundtracks featuring Göransson’s music from Season 1 & 2. The Mandalorian is created by Jon Favreau and stars Pedro Pascal, Katee Sackhoff, Amy Sedaris, Emily Swallow, Carl Weathers and Giancarlo Esposito. The Season 3 finale just premiered yesterday and all episodes are now available to stream on Disney+. A fourth season is in the works.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Adelphi Jukebox (1:46)
2. Imperial Thinking (3:10)
3. Siege on Nevarro (5:44)
4. Open Fire Below (2:22)
5. Walk the Way Together (2:02)
6. All’s Fair in Love and War (3:35)
7. Plazir Royal Hall (3:04)
8. Battle Droids (1:37)
9. A Challenge (4:14)
10. Welcomed Guests (3:21)
11. Langskib (2:40)
12. The Great Forge (8:11)
13. Sleeping Beauties (3:28)
14. Let’s Take Back Our Planet (4:20)
15. Stronger Together (5:00)
16. Forever Forged in My Heart (7:27)