Shogun Music has released the fourth soundtrack album for the BBC natural history series Wild Isles. The album features the original music from the show’s fourth episode (Freshwater) composed by Academy Award nominee and Emmy Award winner George Fenton (Dangerous LiaisonsThe Blue PlanetGroundhog DayGandhiAnna and the KingHitchEver After). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label three soundtracks featuring the composer’s scores from Episode 1 (Our Precious Isles), Episode 2 (Woodland) & Episode 3 (Grassland) and one more album will be coming out next week. Wild Isles presented by Sir David Attenborough and executive produced by Alastair Fothergrill currently airs in the UK Sunday nights on BBC One and is also available to stream on the BBCiPlayer.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (0:25)
2. Dragonfly and Introduction (2:30)
3. River Journey (1:46)
4. Dolphins Chase (1:15)
5. Upstream and Leaping the Falls (3:00)
6. Salmon Breeding (1:04)
7. Beaver and Kits (2:38)
8. Spidery Courtship (4:52)
9. Bats at Night (3:32)
10. Toads Crossing (2:19)
11. Toadlets (2:34)
12. Mayfly (4:20)
13. The Shrew (3:02)
14. Grebes (3:24)
15. The Knots (4:13)
16. Wild Isles End Credits (0:30)