WaterTower Music has released the first soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Shrinking. The album features the original score from the show’s first season composed by Tom Howe (Ted Lasso, A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon, Daisy Jones & The Six, Early ManProfessor Marston and the Wonder Women). Also included is the main title theme song Frightening Fishes (by Death Cab for Cutie’s Benjamin Gibbard & Tom Howe), which has previously been released as a digital single. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes, Amazon and most other major digital music services. Shrinking is created by Jason Segel, Bill Lawrence & Brett Goldstein and stars Segel himself, Harrison Ford, Jessica Williams, Luke Tennie, Christa Miller, Michael Urie and Lukita Maxwell. The comedy drama, which revolves around a grieving therapist who starts to break the rules and tell his clients exactly what he thinks, premiered this past January and the final episode of the first season just made its debut yesterday. A second season has already been ordered.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Frightening Fishes (Main Title Theme from “Shrinking”) – Benjamin Gibbard & Tom Howe (2:27)
2. Unscathed (1:05)
3. No Big Deal (0:51)
4. My Office (0:51)
5. A Big Deal (0:59)
6. Psychological Vigilante (0:51)
7. Game, Set, Sorry. (1:09)
8. Drive to the Game (0:53)
9. I Know What You Did (0:52)
10. Good Morning (0:50)
11. Rock Bottom Game (1:07)
12. Remember His Name (1:29)
13. Drive Myself (0:48)
14. Heartfelt Talk (0:48)
15. You, Me & an Outside Shoe (0:57)
16. Brian the Sex Hero (1:13)
17. You the Momma (0:57)
18. Better Than You (1:33)
19. She Loved You Like a Rock (1:08)
20. Patient Patience (1:30)
21. Sofa Sitting Weirdo (1:07)
22. Flashback Fight (0:59)
23. Bike Retrieval (0:47)
24. That’s All We Get (1:23)
25. Sadly Neutral (1:36)
26. Gorgeous Vulva (0:58)
27. So Worth It (1:49)