The details of the second soundtrack album for the British historical drama series The Last Kingdom have been revealed. The Last Kingdom: Destiny Is All features eleven new tracks, including all-new recordings and reimagined arrangements, written by series composers John Lunn (Downton Abbey, The White Queen, The White Princess), Eivør and Danny Saul. The soundtrack will be released digitally (click here to stream/download) and physically on April 22 (Record Store Day) by A&G Songs LTD. Visit Amazon to pre-order the vinyl edition and click here to order the CD version. Two first track (The Beloveds and Blood Will Prevail) are already available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. Sony Classical has previously released a first soundtrack album featuring music from Seasons 1-3 back in 2018. The Last Kingdom is developed by Stephen Butchard based on The Saxon Stories novels by Bernard Cornwell and stars Alexander Dreymon, David Dawson, Emily Cox, Ian Hart, Eva Birthistle, Eliza Butterworth and Mark Rowley. The fifth season premiered last year and a feature-length movie (Seven Kings Must Die) will debut on April 14 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Beloveds
2. Blood Will Prevail
3. Death of Aethelflaed
4. The Last Kingdom – Slight Return
5. Forever
6. Shadow Queen
7. Blues for Halig
8. Banished
9. Hymn 49
10. Until Valhalla
11. Lívstræðrir II