Shogun Music has released the second soundtrack album for the BBC natural history series Wild Isles. The album features the original music from the show’s second episode (Woodland) composed by George Fenton (Dangerous Liaisons, Gandhi, The Blue Planet, Anna and the KingGroundhog DayHitch). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s score from the first episode (Our Precious Isles) last week and three more albums are expected to come out over the next couple of weeks. Wild Isles presented by Sir David Attenborough and executive produced by Alastair Fothergrill currently airs in the UK every Sunday night on BBC One.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (0:25)
2. The Eagle (2:36)
3. Woodlands (1:53)
4. Robin’s Friend (1:39)
5. Pollen (2:15)
6. Capercaillie (4:10)
7. The Ants (3:54)
8. Roe Deer (2:37)
9. The Emperor (2:11)
10. Strange Love (2:51)
11. Red Squirrel (3:12)
12. Honey Buzzard (3:39)
13. Fallow Deer (2:49)
14. Fungi (3:55)
15. Starling, Pt. 1 (2:14)
16. Starlings, Pt. 2 (2:35)
17. Wild Isles End Credits (0:30)