SATV will release a soundtrack album for the Sky original drama A Town Called Malice. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Alfie Godfrey (Horsepower) and Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, Black Widow, His Dark Materials, Black Adam). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 16 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A Town Called Malice is created by Nick Love and stars Jason Flemyng, Jack Rowan, Tahirah Sharif, Martha Plimpton, Dougray Scott, Daniel Sharman, Lex Shrapnel, George Jaques and Eliza Butterworth. The crime thriller is set in the early ’80s and follows a family of former South London gangsters who’ve fallen to the bottom of the criminal food chain as they flee to the Costa del Sol in Spain and realize this is a golden opportunity to re-invent themselves and re-capture their former glory. The series will premiere in the UK tomorrow on Sky Max and will also be available to stream on Max.

Here’s the track list of the album (all tracks by Alfie Godfrey unless otherwise noted):

1. Malice – Lorne Balfe (3:59)
2. Gene and Cindy (3:04)
3. Lord by Name, Lord by Nature (2:46)
4. D.I Lindsay (2:45)
5. Cindy Carter (2:21)
6. Sheriff Alfonso (2:43)
7. Leonard and Carly (2:18)
8. Making Deals (4:51)
9. Everything I Do (1:59)
10. Odyssey (4:40)
11. We’re the F***ing Lords (2:27)
12. This is Our Home Now (2:02)
13. Farewell My Friend – Lorne Balfe (1:57)
14. First Rodeo HD
15. There’s a Future Here (3:45)
16. The Mayor, César Cabrol (2:01)
17. Morocco (4:50)
18. Cindy Rises (1:41)
19. Us at War (2:42)
20. Part of This Land (1:55)
21. Drowning (1:51)
22. Your Choice, Kid (2:33)
23. You Are My Life (1:52)
24. Rest Grant Unto Them (1:32)
25. Nuevos Comienzos (1:45)