Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the German Amazon original series Luden. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Julian Scherle (Missing, Buried: The 1982 Alpine Meadows Avalanche, Heart of the Champions, Princess of the Row). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 3 and will be available to stream/download here. Luden is created by Niklas Hoffmann, Peter Kocyla & Rafael Parente and stars Aaron Hilmer, Jeanette Hain, Lena Urzendowsky, Noah Tinwa, Henning Flüsloh und Nicki von Tempelhoff. The 6-part drama is set in the red light district in Hamburg during the late 1970s and centers on the rise of young man who is made into a pimp by a tough prostitute and founds the “Nutella” gang. The series will premiere this Friday exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cowboy Boots (1:38)
2. First-Class Jumbo Jet (2:20)
3. 10k (1:35)
4. On the Hook (1:50)
5. Our Own Cartel (1:51)
6. Run (2:01)
7. A Hundred Years (3:07)
8. Focus (1:39)
9. This Is Our Place (1:52)
10. Never-Ending Party (1:02)
11. The Later It Gets (2:01)
12. Not Right in the Head (3:26)
13. There Are No Rules (1:50)
14. Our Paths Will Cross Again (1:17)
15. Honolulu (2:46)
16. Andy the Pitbull (1:00)
17. First Have to Swim (1:23)
18. Schulz Has Been Arrested (1:12)
19. Downhill (1:29)
20. Only You (Manu on CAM) – Ruby Walvin (2:44)
21. Retired (1:11)
22. Eat Sleep Fu**k Die (2:15)
23. Coward (1:58)
24. A Nice Dream (1:36)
25. Bash His Head In (2:06)

  1. Lorna says:

    Looking for the song that was sung by manu. I think it’s called go to sleep zzzwhere do I find this ?

  2. Lilly says:

    The original song is from Ray Davies – I go to sleep. You can find it on YouTube

  3. Tchi says:

    I Go to Sleep is performed in Luden by Ruby Walvin … can not find it … hope she will release it