Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for the Disney Junior animated series SuperKitties. The album features seven songs from the show’s first season composed by Keith Harrison. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Listen to the theme song after the jump. SuperKitties is created by Paula Rosenthal and features the voices of Emma Berman, Cruz Flateau, JeCobi Swain and Pyper Braun. The Disney Branded Television production follows four fierce and furry superhero kittens who are on a mission to make Kittydale a more caring and “pawesome” place. The series just premiered yesterday on Disney Junior & Disney Channel and is now also available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. SuperKitties Theme Song (2:07)
2. SuperKitty Call (2:04)
3. Come on and Roll (1:10)
4. My Bath, My Bubbles and Me (1:06)
5. I Love Kittydale (1:07)
6. Zsa-Zsa Yah Yah (1:03)
7. No Stoppin’ Us Meow (1:03)