‘Sick’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: January 12, 2023 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , , ,

Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Sick. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nima Fakhrara (Lou, Becky, Detroit: Become Human, The Signal, The Girl in the Photographs, AloneThe Pyramid). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 13 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Sick is directed by John Hyams, written by Kevin Williamson & Katelyn Crabb and stars Gideon Adlon, Bethlehem Million, Marc Menchaca and Jane Adams. The slasher is set during the early days of the pandemic that brings the world to a halt and follows a young woman and her best friend who decide to quarantine at the family lake house alone – or so they think. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and will debut tomorrow on Peacock.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sick (1:52)
2. Opening (3:29)
3. First Attack (3:37)
4. Drive Up (1:06)
5. Bottoms Up (2:15)
6. A Car (2:34)
7. Dance (1:16)
8. The Walk (4:49)
9. Sleep (2:03)
10. Run (3:31)
11. Puppet (3:43)
12. Hide and Seek (2:49)
13. Kitchen Fight (0:51)
14. Forest Run (2:29)
15. Sketch Book (3:21)