Paramount Music has released a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Shantaram. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Adam Peters (Savages, Snowden, IcarusThe Yellow Birds). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes and most other major digital music services. Shantaram is created by Steve Lightfoot & Eric Warren Singer based on Gregory David Roberts’ bestselling novel and stars Charlie Hunnam, Shubham Saraf, Luke Pasqualino, Elektra Kilbey, Fayssal Bazzi, Antonia Desplat, Vincent Perez, Alyy Khan, Sujaya Dasgupta and David Field. The 12-part thriller follows a fugitive looking to get lost in 1980s Bombay who finds himself struggling to avoid the trouble he’s running from. The series premiered over the last few months and is now available to stream on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Shantaram Theme (1:56)
2. Bombay Arrival (0:59)
3. Man of God’s Peace (2:00)
4. Lin Indian Dream (1:14)
5. Is Justice Done? (3:12)
6. Nightmare Chase (3:18)
7. Journey to the Palace (2:04)
8. Karla and Lin (1:37)
9. Lin’s Nightmare (1:05)
10. Bank Escape (0:55)
11. Lin Cares for Didier (1:17)
12. I Know Who You Really Are (1:10)
13. Walid Leaves His Lair (2:06)
14. Karla v Zhou (1:39)
15. Karla and Lisa Sisters (1:59)
16. Tea Drinking (1:41)
17. Where is the Doctor? (1:36)
18. At the Station (1:39)