The Null Corporation will release a soundtrack album for Sam Mendes’ drama Empire of Light. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winners Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross (The Social Network, Soul, Watchmen, Mank, Gone Girl, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 9 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Empire of Light is written and directed by Mendes and stars Olivia Colman, Micheal Ward, Colin Firth, Tom Brooke, Toby Jones, Tanya Moodie and Crystal Clarke. The movie is set in an English coastal town in the early 1980s and tells a story of the power of human connection during turbulent times. The drama premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and is being released in select U.S. theaters this weekend by Searchlight Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. 8 AM, Christmas Eve (3:19)
2. The Sea, The Sea (4:14)
3. Faded Grandeur (2:15)
4. New Year’s Eve (2:15)
5. To the Wild Sky (3:05)
6. Solitary People (8:53)
7. To Be Able to Fly (3:47)
8. Clouds Appear (2:47)
9. Nothing Happens Without Light (2:57)
10. Out and About Again (1:01)
11. Procession (3:22)
12. Washed Out (1:48)
13. A Touch (6:10)
14. Empire of Light (5:17)
15. High Windows (7:02)