Republic Records has released a soundtrack album for the Paramount+ original movie Blue’s Big City Adventure. The album features the songs from the film written by the project’s executive music producer Stef Fink , composer Alex Geringas (Arlo the Alligator Boy, Woody Woodpecker, TrollsTopia, Home: Adventures with Tip & Oh), Jason Gleed, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros’s Alex Ebert, Michael Rubin, Nick Balaban, PT Walkley & others. Also included is a score suite by Geringas. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the lead single (On Our Way) after the jump. Blue’s Big City Adventure is directed by Matt Stawski and stars Josh Dela Cruz, Steve Burns & Donovan Patton, Brianna Bryan, Traci Paige Johnson, as well as BD Wong, Taboo, Ali Stroker, Alex Winter, Phillipa Soo and Steven Pasquale. The Nickelodeon Animation production based on the TV series Blue’s Clues & You! follows Josh who gets the opportunity of a lifetime to audition for Rainbow Puppy’s Broadway musical, and Blue as they skidoo to New York City. The film just premiered this past Friday and is now available to stream on Paramount+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Blue’s Big City Adventure (Opening) (0:29)
2. Brand New Day (3:04)
3. Mail Time Barbershop (Movie Version) (0:07)
4. Mail Time (Movie Version) (0:11)
5. We Just Got a Letter (Movie Version) (0:30)
6. Got the Audition (0:12)
7. On Our Way Skidoo (0:36)
8. On Our Way (3:07)
9. Happiness Is Magic (Mr. Salt) (0:33)
10. How To Play Blue’s Clues (Movie Version) (1:26)
11. The Planet Song (Movie Version) (1:33)
12. That’s My Song (3:57)
13. We Just Figured Out Blue’s Clues (Movie Version) (0:41)
14. Rock Blue’s Clues & You (Theme) (1:16)
15. Happiness Is Magic (Audition) (1:42)
16. Happiness Is Magic (Broadway) (3:30)
17. Closing Song (Movie Version) (0:34)
18. Happy Puppy Dance (0:15)
19. Blue’s Big City Adventure (Score Suite) (4:55)