The full details of the score album for Marvel Studios’ Black Panther: Wakanda Forever have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Ludwig Göransson (The Mandalorian, Tenet, Creed, Community, Fruitvale Station, Venom, Turning Red) who received his first Academy Award for his music for the original 2018 movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 11 by Hollywood Records & Marvel Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie co-written and produced by Göransson was released last week. Black Panther: Wakanda Forever is co-written and directed by Ryan Coogler and stars Lupita Nyong’o, Letitia Wright, Angela Bassett, Danai Gurira, Tenoch Huerta, Florence Kasumba, Dominique Thorne, Martin Freeman, Winston Duke and Michaela Coel. The film is opening in theaters nationwide this weekend.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nyana Wam (feat. Baaba Maal & Massamba Diop) (4:00)
2. We Know What You Whisper (feat. Busiswa) (2:35)
3. Sirens (feat. Vivir Quintana & Mare Advertencia Lirika) (3:56)
4. Welcome Home (feat. Baaba Maal) (2:10)
5. Lift Me Up (Score Version) (feat. Joselyn Coogler) (1:09)
6. He Wasn’t There (feat. Jorja Smith) (1:21)
7. Namor (3:41)
8. They Want It, But No – Film Version – Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe (4:13)
9. Árboles Bajo El Mar – Film Version – Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia Lirika (6:30)
10. Lost to the Depths (1:29)
11. Con La Brisa – Film Version – Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson (2:40)
12. Yucatán (1:41)
13. Let Us Burn It Together (3:40)
14. This Will Mean War (feat. Magatte Sow) (2:09)
15. Namor’s Throne (2:15)
16. Imperius Rex (7:41)
17. Mama (feat. Jorja Smith) (4:42)
18. Who Did You See? (3:12)
19. Wakanda Forever (2:35)
20. Blood for Blood (1:28)
21. Yibambe! (7:24)
22. Sink the Ship (3:51)
23. It Could Have Been Different (1:53)
24. Vengeance Has Consumed Us (4:04)
25. Alliance (1:47)
26. T’Challa (1:25)

  1. soundtracklover says:

    Will there be a physical release?