Sony Classical will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series The Crown. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s fifth season composed by Martin Phipps (Woman in Gold, The Honourable Woman, Victoria, War & Peace, The Aftermath, Peaky Blinders) who has received two Emmy Award nominations for his work on the previous two seasons. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 11. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The label has previously released two soundtracks featuring Phipps’ score from  Season 3 & Season 4, as well as two album featuring Rupert Gregson-Williams’ & Lorne Balfe’s music from  Season 1 and Season 2. The Crown is created by Peter Morgan and stars Imelda Staunton, Jonathan Pryce, Dominic West, Lesley Manville, Elizabeth Debicki, Olivia Williams, Salim Daw, Claudia Harrison, Jonny Lee Miller and Khalid Abdalla. The fifth season just premiered yesterday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Actually Her (3:13)
2. Feet Up (3:11)
3. Al Fayed (3:15)
4. A Companion (1:55)
5. Ipatiev House (3:31)
6. To the Grave (2:57)
7. Forty Years (3:15)
8. Gunpowder (3:32)
9. Hasnat (3:03)
10. Outsiders (3:31)
11. Carriages (3:20)
12. Voices (Remix) (3:49)