Siddhartha Khosla (This Is Us, Only Murders in the Building, Runaways, Looking for Alaska, Queenpins) and Garrett Gonzales have been tapped as the new composers of the Disney+ original series The Mysterious Benedict Society. They are co-scoring the second season of the show created by Matt Manfredi & Phil Hay (Ride AlongClash of the Titans) based on Trenton Lee Stewart’s book series and starring Tony Hale, Kristen Schaal, MaameYaa Boafo, Gia Sandhu, Ryan Hurst, Mystic Inscho, Emmy DeOliveira, Seth B. Carr and Marta Kessler. The new season follows Reynie, Sticky, Kate & Constance as they embark on another mission to save the world from the nefarious plans of his twin brother Dr. L.D. Curtain. Manfredi & Hay are also executive producing the 20th Television production with showrunners Darren Swimmer & Todd Slavkin (Shadowhunters, Smallville). Theodore Shapiro & Joseph Shirley have previously scored last year’s first season. Season 2 of The Mysterious Benedict Society is premiering today exclusively on Disney+.