Atlantic Screen Music will release a new soundtrack album for the 2012 sci-fi action movie Dredd directed by Pete Travis, scripted by Alex Garland and starring Karl Urban, Olivia Thirlby, Lena Headey, Jason Cope and Domhnall Gleeson. The album features the film’s original score composed by Paul Leonard-Morgan (Limitless, Tales from the Loop, Dynasty, Wormwood, Walking with Dinosaurs), including the content of the original 2012 soundtrack (released by Metropolis Movie Music), as well as four new remixes by the composer himself, Mogwai, John Tejada & P.T. Adamczyk and three piano versions of score tracks. The 10th Anniversary Deluxe soundtrack will be released digitally on November 11 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Mogwai’s remix of She’s a Pass is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. Mondo is expected to announce a vinyl edition soon. Dredd is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1.-22. Content of the original 2012 soundtrack album
23. Mama’s Requiem (Paul Leonard-Morgan Remix) (6:55)
24. She’s a Pass (Mogwai Remix) (4:42)
25. Anderson’s Theme (John Tejada Remix) (5:47)
26. She’s a Pass (P.T. Adamczyk Remix) (4:47)
27. Mama’s Requiem (Piano Version) (4:48)
28. Order in the Chaos (Piano Version) (4:38)
29. She’s a Pass (Piano Version) (4:50)