WaterTower Music has released the first soundtrack album for DC’s first-ever Batman preschool series Batwheels. The Vol. 1 album features eight original songs from the show’s first season written by Andy Sturmer and the show’s co-executive producer Michael G. Stern. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Batwheels is executive produced by Sam Register and stars Ethan Hawke, AJ Hudson, Leah Lewis, Jacob Bertrand, Jordan Reed, Madigan Kacmar, Noah Bentley, Lilimar, Kimberly D. Brooks and Mick Wingert. The Warner Bros. Animation follows team of super-vehicles as they help Batman, Batgirl, and Robin keep the streets of Gotham City safe. The series is premiering today during Cartoon Network’s Cartoonito preschool block before streaming tomorrow on the Cartoonito hub on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Batwheels Theme (1:57)
2. Calling All Batwheels (feat. Jacob Bertrand & Madigan Kacmar) (1:59)
3. Bam! (2:15)
4. Buff Tuff (2:08)
5. Faster (Bibi) (2:06)
6. Fly (Batwing) (2:01)
7. Robin’s Ride (Redbird) (2:07)
8. Roll with the Changes (2:00)