Netflix Music has released the first soundtrack album for the German Netflix original series Barbarians (Barbaren). The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Ali N. Askin (Tehran TabooLeroy) & Maurus Ronner (Cutoff). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Barbarians is created by Arne Nolting, Jan Martin Scharf & Andreas Heckmann and stars Laurence Rupp, Jeanne Goursaud, Ronald Zehrfeld, David Schütter, Nicki von Tempelhoff, Eva Verena Müller, Bernhard Schütz, Sophie Rois, Nikolai Kinski, Gaetano Aronica and Jeremy Miliker.. The historical drama’s first season premiered back in 2020 and a second season (scored by Volker Bertelmann) will debut later this month on Netflix..