The details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Luckiest Girl Alive have been revealed. The album features the movie’s original score composed by singer/songwriter¬†Linda Perry (of the former rock band 4 Non Blondes) (Citizen Penn, To Leslie, Kid 90). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 7 by Netflix Music. Click here to stream/download the album. RCA Records has previously released the original song I Know Where I’ve Been written by Perry and performed by Elle King as a digital single last week. Luckiest Girl Alive is directed by Mike Barker and stars Mila Kunis, Finn Wittrock, Jennifer Beals, Connie Britton, Scoot McNairy, Justine Lupe, Alex Barone, Chiara Aurelia, Thomas Barbusca and Carson MacCormac. The drama is based on Jessica Knoll’s bestselling novel of the same title and follows a sharp-tongued New York writer who is forced to confront a dark truth that threatens to unravel her meticulously crafted life when the director of a crime documentary invites her to tell her side of the shocking incident that took place when she was a teenager. The film was released in select theaters last Friday and will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Edge (1:40)
2. Ate So Much (0:46)
3. Subway Anxiety (1:09)
4. Women’s Bible (1:42)
5. Office Setup (0:51)
6. The Ring (0:42)
7. Office Cleanup (1:03)
8. Say Yes to the Interview (1:21)
9. Feet on the Pavement (0:51)
10. Survivor or Victim (0:46)
11. Keeping It Together (1:06)
12. Sexual Deviant (1:37)
13. No Obfuscation (1:33)
14. Ani Arrives (1:56)
15. The Shooting (7:29)
16. Paying Respects (2:04)
17. Ashamed of Ani (1:26)
18. Writing the Story (2:32)
19. Coming Together (0:44)
20. Confronting Dean (0:55)
21. Welcome Ani Harrison (2:20)
22. Culmination (2:18)
23. Phantom Limb Pt. 1 (1:01)
24. Phantom Limb Pt. 2 (0:49)
25. Response (1:24)
26. Today Show (1:25)
27. 15 Minutes (1:12)