Amazon Content Services has released the latest soundtrack album for the Amazon original fantasy series The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power. The album features the original score from the sixth episode (entitled Udûn) of the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (Outlander, Godzilla: King of the Monsters, 10 Cloverfield LaneThe Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica, Happy Death Day). The soundtrack is now available to stream exclusively on Amazon Music before coming out in other digital music stores in October following the season finale premiere. McCreary’s music from Episode 1Episode 2Episode 3Episode 4, & Episode 5 has been released in the last couple of weeks and two more albums will coming out next month.The sixth episode of The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power is premiering this Friday on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. March of Orcs (5:13)
2. The Coming of Night (3:28)
3. In Defiance of Death (5:32)
4. The Siege in the Southlands (20:08)
5. Transformed by Darkness (8:23)
6. Sorrow, Water and Flame (6:12)