The details of the latest soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power have been revealed. The album features the original score from the fifth episode (entitled Partings) of the show’s first season composed by Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the MonstersOutlander, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Battlestar Galactica, The Walking Dead, Happy Death Day). The soundtrack is now available to stream exclusively on Amazon Music and will be also be released in other digital music stores in October following the premiere of the season finale. The label has previously released soundtracks featuring McCreary’s music from Episode 1Episode 2Episode 3 & Episode 4, as well as the Season 1 album. The fifth episode of The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power is premiering this Friday on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. This Wandering Day (feat. Megan Richards) (2:09)
2. The Perils of Migration (6:19)
3. Númenor Prepares (7:18)
4. Wolves (5:29)
5. The Fading Light (8:13)
6. The Saboteur (7:22)
7. Only Blood Can Bind (4:03)
8. Destined for the Darkness (4:42)
9. The Confession and Sailing Into the Dawn (7:14)
10. This Wandering Day (feat. Janet Roddick) (2:19)

  1. Roger says:

    It will be a booklet inside?