Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the slasher film Bring It On: Cheer or Die. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Patric Caird (Wildfire, The Order, The Imperfects, Rake, The Dead Zone, S.W.A.T.: Under Siege). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 27 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Bring It On: Cheer or Die is directed by Karen Lam and stars Kerri Medders, Tiera Skovbye and Missi Pyle. The seventh installment in the Bring It On series follows the members of the Diablos cheerleading squad who decide to practice some of their more dangerous routines in an old abandoned school and quickly discover that there’s a crazed killer stalking them. The movie will be released on VOD and DVD tomorrow by Universal Pictures Home Entertainment before premiering on October 8 on Syfy.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bring It On: Cheer or Die (0:54)
2. Where’s Quincy? (0:41)
3. Here Is the Deal (1:05)
4. 24 Hour Cram Sesh (1:30)
5. Death by Pom-pom (2:08)
6. All Aboard (0:38)
7. Beginning of Cheer Camp (1:30)
8. High Blood Pressure (2:22)
9. Abby’s Moment of Truth (1:21)
10. Back from Break / Bathroom Bear Trap / Killer Dart Bong (4:56)
11. The Ultimate Cheer Competition / Bug Off / Find a Way Out (4:48)
12. Old Elkmore High School / Spirit Fingers (3:42)
13. Always Prepared / Death by Television (6:13)
14. Cheer or Die (8:06)
15. Dead End (5:17)
16. End of Her Rope / Bus Sitar / Vamanos, Diablos (4:56)
17. Always Be a Part of Us / X Out (0:45)