Air-Edel Records has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Ainbo: Spirit of the Amazon. The album features the film’s original music composed by Vidjay Beerepoot (Sex, Death and Bowling, The Pool, The Little Vampire 3D). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Ainbo: Spirit of the Amazon is directed by José Zelada & Richard Claus and follows a young woman who was born and grew up in the deepest jungle of the Amazon rainforest and embarks on a journey to save her homeland when her village is being threatened by unsavory gold miners. The Tunche Films production was released in numerous international markets in 2021 and has been picked up by Shout! Studios for a domestic release in select theaters, on VOD and DVD this fall.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Ainbo Main Titles (1:32)
2. The Dead Lake (1:57)
3. The Ceremony (1:33)
4. You Are Special (2:09)
5. A New Day (1:41)
6. Who Did This? (2:18)
7. Aye Mama Farewell (1:56)
8. Journey Through the Amazon (0:49)
9. The Yakaruna Attack (2:49)
10. It’s My Quest (0:37)
11. A Magical Place (2:55)
12. Motello Mana (3:33)
13. Construction Time (0:50)
14. The Shaman (3:01)
15. Pelejo the Sloth (3:19)
16. Vulcano Run (1:21)
17. Flying Away (1:48)
18. The Old Tree (1:27)
19. An Unexpected Guest (1:59)
20. Lizeni Attacks (2:39)
21. Attack of the Machines (3:03)
22. The Story of the Yakaruna (2:52)
23. Fight of the Machines (3:48)
24. Reunited and Goodbye (3:07)
25. Ainbo End Titles (2:06)