La-La Land Records has announced the fifth volume in the label’s Goldsmith at 20th series. The album features television music composed by Academy Award winner Jerry Goldsmith (The OmenStar Trek: The Motion Picture, Chinatown, Planet of the Apes, Total Recall, Patton) for 20th Century Fox. Among the titles making their world premiere release on the 2-CD set are the TV pilots Only in America and Prudence and the Chief. Also featured are expanded presentation of Goldsmith’s music from the TV show Anna and the King and the TV movie A Tree Grows in Brooklyn. Other titles included on the album are Nick Quarry, Room 222 and A Girl Named Sooner. Goldsmith at 20th: Music for Television (1968-1975) is limited to 2,000 copies and is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out the full track list and order the soundtrack.