Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama Rebel. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hannes De Maeyer (Gangsta, Rafa√ęl,¬†Torpedo Black, Image) with Oum & lead actor Aboubakr Bensaihi. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Rebel is co-written and directed by Adil El Arbi¬†& Bilall Fallah (Bad Boys for Life, Ms. Marvel) and also stars Lubna Azabal, Amir El Arbi,¬†Tara Abboud and Younes Bouab. The movie tells the story of a man who leaves Belgium to help war victims in Syria, where he is forced to join the militia and is left stranded in Raqqa. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and just opened in French theaters earlier this week before coming out in Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands in October. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lullaby I – Hannes De Maeyer & Oum (1:55)
2. Assad (1:12)
3. Gas Attack – Hannes De Maeyer & Aboubakr Bensaihi (4:19)
4. War Beat (4:10)
5. What’s Your Name? – Hannes De Maeyer & Oum (1:58)
6. Rules (3:26)
7. It’s the Same (3:06)
8. Noor’s Pain – Hannes De Maeyer & Tara Abboud (3:35)
9. Kamal Collapses – Hannes De Maeyer & Oum (2:57)
10. We Have to Go (3:06)
11. Skype (1:47)
12. Lullaby II – Hannes De Maeyer & Oum (2:16)
13. Reunited (2:26)
14. Leila’s Journey – Hannes De Maeyer & Oum (3:55)
15. Lullaby III (2:06)
16. Back Home (1:34)
17. Pinocchio (2:46)
18. Kamal’s Speech – Hannes De Maeyer, Oum & Aboubakr Bensaihi (5:33)