Netflix Music has released a soundtrack EP for the Netflix limited series Devil in Ohio. The EP features four songs from the show, including The Gift of the Rose written by Isabella Summers (of Florence & The Machine) and performed by herself & Elise McQueen, Salvation From the Dawn by series composer Will Bates (UnbelievableI Origins, The Magicians) feat. Maiah Manser, Lessons of the Fire co-written (with Bates) and performed by Bishop Briggs, and a cover of the folk song The Water is Wide performed by Fay Wolf. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to all four songs below. Devil in Ohio is created by Daria Polatin based on her own novel and stars Emily Deschanel, Sam Jaeger, Xaria Dotson, Gerardo Celasco, Madeleine Arthur, Naomi Tan and Alisha Newton. The 8-part thriller follows a hospital psychiatrist who shelters a young patient who escaped a mysterious cult, putting her own family – and life – in danger. The series is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Lessons of the Fire – Bishop Briggs (3:14)
2. The Water is Wide – Fay Wolf (2:43)
3. Salvation From the Dawn – Will Bates feat. Maiah Manser (2:22)
4. The Gift of the Rose – Isabella Summers and Elise McQueen (2:39)