A soundtrack album will be released for the psychological thriller The Immaculate Room. The album features the film’s original score composed by Steve London (Stockholm, Bank$tas, Love Jacked, Halcyon 6). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 2 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Immaculate Room is written and directed by Mukunda Michael Dewil and stars Emile Hirsch, Kate Bosworth, Ashley Greene Khoury and M. Emmet Walsh. The movie centers on a seemingly perfect young couple who competes for a $5 Mio. prize by isolating themselves in an empty white room for 50 days. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Screen Media Films and will be coming out on DVD on October 4.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Room & The Contestants Arrive (3:01)
2. Kate and Mikey Explore (2:33)
3. Manipulation & Insomnia (2:22)
4. Gooey Cluey (feat. Adaline and Jadea Kelly) (1:40)
5. Mikey Takes a Treat (feat. Adaline and Jadea Kelly) (2:04)
6. A Bathroom Surprise (1:28)
7. Kate’s Misery (1:39)
8. Boredom and Ennui (feat. Adaline and Jadea Kelly) (2:06)
9. A Second Treat (feat. Adaline and Jadea Kelly) (2:03)
10. And Then There Were Three (2:00)
11. Bad Trip (1:28)
12. Gone (feat. Adaline and Jadea Kelly) (1:47)
13. Winner Or Loser? (feat. Adaline and Jadea Kelly) (3:44)
14. St. Mary’s (2:23)