Amazon Content Services has released a new soundtrack album for Amazon original series The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power. The album features the original music from the first episode (entitled A Shadow of the Past) of the show’s first season composed by Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters, The Walking Dead, Happu Death Day, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Battlestar Galactica). Visit Amazon Music to stream/download the soundtrack. Also check out our previous article for the details of the album featuring the composer’s music from the second season. More soundtracks will be released weekly as the rest of the season debuts over the next couple of weeks. Also available now is the Season One album, which features selections of McCreary’s music and Howard Shore’s main title theme. The first two episodes of The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power just premiered tonight and are now available to stream on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue (7:26)
2. Forodwaith (8:38)
3. Beyond Our Wandering (7:17)
4. Return to Lindon (3:30)
5. Gil-galad’s Gift (6:16)
6. The Southlands (9:35)
7. Strange Skies (3:55)
8. The Boat and the Crater (6:08)
9. Where the Shadows Lie (Instrumental) (3:04)