Oscilloscope Laboratories has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Claydream. The album features the film’s original score composed by Heather McIntosh (The Art of Self-Defense, Compliance, Z for Zachariah, The L Word: Generation Q, The Quarry6 Balloons). Also included is Isaac Brock’s cover of I Heard It Through the Grapevine and Grandaddy’s song R I P Coyote Condo #5. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Claydream is directed by Marq Evans and charts the rise and fall of the Oscar- and Emmy-winning Will Vinton Studios and its founder who revolutionized the animation business during the 1980s and 90s, creating such iconic characters as the California Raisins and Domino’s The Noid. The movie premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and will be released in select theaters next month by Oscilloscope.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Interesting Characters – Heather McIntosh (1:05)
2. We Were Pioneering Something – Heather McIntosh (1:38)
3. Smalltown U S A – Heather McIntosh (0:51)
4. Zenith – Heather McIntosh (1:12)
5. A Collective of Artists – Heather McIntosh (1:58)
6. I Heard It Through the Grapevine – Isaac Brock (3:16)
7. A Beast With a Life of Its Own – Heather McIntosh (2:11)
8. Entrepreneurial Juice – Heather McIntosh (3:07)
9. True Creation – Heather McIntosh (2:05)
10. So Many More Things – Heather McIntosh (3:00)
11. Embrace – Heather McIntosh (0:45)
12. The New World – Heather McIntosh (1:04)
13. Day Job Life Style – Heather McIntosh (1:51)
14. Creativity Versus Commerce – Heather McIntosh (3:34)
15. Against Our Grain – Heather McIntosh (1:22)
16. Pix Elated – Heather McIntosh (1:10)
17. Altering Egos – Heather McIntosh (1:28)
18. R I P Coyote Condo #5 – Grandaddy (7:57)
19. My Life Is a Continuum – Heather McIntosh (1:43)