OONA Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Explorer. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rebekka Karijord (I Am Greta, All the Old Knives, Pray, Obey, Kill). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Explorer is directed by Matthew Dyas (Flying Monsters 3D) and centers on Sir Ranulph Fiennes who is credited as being the World’s Greatest Living Explorer and was the first person to circumnavigate the world from pole to pole, crossed the Antarctic on foot, broke countless world records and discovered a lost city in Arabia. The documentary will open in UK theaters on July 14 and will be released on VOD worldwide on June 29. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Explorer (3:56)
2. Morse Signals (2:13)
3. Rolling Hills (3:02)
4. Forwards (3:16)
5. Delirious (1:28)
6. The Road Trip (1:22)
7. The Death (6:20)
8. Reminiscence (3:09)
9. Whirling (3:54)
10. Morse and Woodwinds (1:03)
11. Ice Has a Memory (4:06)