The details of the first soundtrack album for the Showtime original series The Man Who Fell to Earth have been revealed. The album features themes and sketches written by the show’s composer Jeff Russo (Fargo, Star Trek: Discovery & Picard, The Night Of, The Umbrella Academy, LegionLucy in the SkyThe Act). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 10 by Lakeshore Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A second album featuring selections of Russo’s score from the series is also in the works. The Man Who Fell to Earth is developed by Alex Kurtzman & Jenny Lumet based on the Walter Tevis novel of the same name and stars Chiwetel Ejiofor, Naomie Harris, Jimmy Simpson, Rob Delaney, Sonya Cassidy, Joana Ribeiro, Clarke Peters, Annelle Olaleye, Kate Mulgrew and Bill Nighy. The sci-fi drama is a sequel of the David Bowie-starring 1976 film and follows a new alien character who arrives on Earth at a turning point in human evolution. The series made its debut this past April and new episodes are currently premiering every Sunday on Showtime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fusion (Theme 1) (7:03)
2. Anthea (Theme 2) (8:29)
3. Family Back Home (Theme 3) (5:08)
4. Justin’s Theme (2:51)
5. Justin’s Theme (Piano Sketch) (3:00)
6. The Family OriGen (6:53)
7. Justin 2 (4:20)
8. Faraday (6:41)
9. Pupae (5:24)
10. Under the Stars (2:28)
11. Under the Stars (Wind Quintet) (2:25)
12. Faraday 4 (7:09)
13. Justin and Faraday (Organ Sketch) (5:09)
14. Justin and Faraday (Full Orchestra) (5:10)
15. Josiah (6:29)
16. Josiah (Wind Quintet) (5:27)
17. Cross Country 1 (3:43)
18. Cross Country 2 (3:32)