Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Hustle. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Dan Deacon (AscensionTwixt, Strawberry Mansion, Rat Film, All Light, EverywhereWell Groomed) who recorded his music with the London Contemporary Orchestra and Royal Scottish National Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 3 and will be available to stream/download here. Hustle is directed by Jeremiah Zagar and stars Adam Sandler, Juancho Hernangómez, Queen Latifah, Ben Foster, Robert Duvall, Kenny Smith, Jordan Elizabeth Hull, Heidi Gardner, María Botto, Ainhoa Pillet and Anthony Edwards. The comedy drama follows a down-on-his-luck basketball scout who finds a potential superstar in Spain and sets out to prove they both have what it takes to make it in the NBA. The film is being released in select theaters this weekend and will debut on Netflix next Wednesday, June 8.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Combine (3:33)
2. Streetball (2:02)
3. Oak Tree (1:23)
4. Best Month (1:16)
5. Bo Vs Kermit Pt 1 (2:42)
6. Run Up HIll Win (3:05)
7. Streetball One On One (1:41)
8. Drive to Combine (0:35)
9. Kermit First Contact (0:46)
10. Like I Was Not Even Here (0:55)
11. Court Walk (0:52)
12. Already Dead (4:23)
13. Bo Boards Bus (1:03)
14. Coaching Debut Pt 1 & Pt 2 (2:36)
15. The Chase (1:16)
16. Run Up HIll Fail (2:25)
17. Are You Obsessed (1:02)
18. Coaching Moment (0:53)
19. Never Back Down (1:36)