Element Pictures has released a soundtrack album for the Britbox original series The Dry. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Sarah Lynch (Vengeance Is Mine). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Dry is written by Nancy Harris, directed by Paddy Breathnac and stars Roisin Gallagher, Ciaran Hinds, Pom Boyd, Siobhán Cullen, Moe Dunford and Adam Richardson. The comedy drama revolves around a woman who returns to live in her home town of Dublin after years living the high life in London, but being back with her family makes staying on ‘the dry’ much harder than she expected. The series premiered earlier this month on BritBox.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Dry – Main Theme (0:32)
2. Solitude (0:54)
3. Our Side Make Fabulous Corpses (0:34)
4. The Wake Gets Going (0:32)
5. Shiv and Jack Moments (1:06)
6. Town Aa (0:54)
7. Job Hunt Cycle (0:26)
8. On Her Way (0:25)
9. He Was My Baby (1:12)
10. Waiter With a Great Arse (0:50)
11. Moussaka (0:23)
12. Suspicious Bernie (0:29)
13. Family Meeting (1:08)
14. I Thought It Wasn’t Serious (1:04)
15. Unexpected Development (1:08)
16. I’m Sorry Too (1:03)
17. We Need to Make It Bigger! (1:09)
18. Bernie Smells a Rat (0:34)
19. Ant Spots Tom (0:49)
20. Saucepan Suspicions (0:25)
21. Hotel Room (0:59)
22. Engagement Party (1:16)
23. Shiv Gives In (0:53)
24. Mediocre Artist (0:39)


    A great show enhanced by brilliant music!