Invada and Lakeshore Records have released the first track from the soundtrack for Alex Garland’s horror drama Men. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music platforms is The Church written by the film’s composers Ben Salisbury Geoff Barrow (Ex MachinaDevs, Annihilation, Luce, Archive 81, HannaFree Fire). Also listen to the full track after the jump and check back on this page for the details of the full soundtrack album for the movie. Men is written and directed by Garland and stars Jessie Buckley and Rory Kinnear. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on May 20 by A24.