The full details of the soundtrack album for Blumhouse’s Firestarter reboot have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Carpenter (Halloween, Assault on Precint 13, Christine, The Fog), Cody Carpenter & Daniel Davies who previously co-scored Blumhouse’s Halloween and Halloween Kills. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 13, 2022 by Back Lot Music and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The end titles track is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. A physical version is also expected. Firestarter is directed by Keith Thomas and stars Zac Efron, Ryan Kiera Armstrong, Sydney Lemmon, Kurtwood Smith, John Beasley, Michael Greyeyes and Gloria Reuben. The movie is based on Stephen King’s novel of the same name and revolves around a girl with extraordinary pyrokinetic powers who fights to protect her family and herself from sinister forces that seek to capture and control her. The horror film will be released in theaters nationwide on May 13 by Universal Pictures and will also be available to stream on Peacock on the same day.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mother’s Love (3:08)
2. Lot 6 (Main Titles) (2:58)
3. Are You Scared of Me? (1:00)
4. Dodge Ball Heats Up (2:16)
5. Corporate Menace (1:36)
6. Burned Hands (2:50)
7. Rainbird Fights Vicky (1:48)
8. Bless Mommy (1:21)
9. Flashback Kills (2:51)
10. Police Arrive (2:22)
11. Sniper Attack (3:44)
12. Charlie Alone (0:36)
13. Charlie’s Powers (1:53)
14. I’ll Find You (3:03)
15. Charlie’s Rampage (4:42)
16. Rampage Ends (2:52)
17. Firestarter (End Titles) (3:46)